MAY 2, 16, 23 - SUNDAY ONLINE SESSIONS

 

The Heart is the Home of the Human Spirit

Self-Development is primary to people of all belief systems, whether religious, philosophical or humanitarian.

Experience a pure connection to your spiritual nature in Heart-Centered Meditation. In full respect a connection to the Heart is made, different than mind-directed visualizations, intentions or mantras.

A series of weekly meditations with Mary White is offered in September to acquaint people new to Heart-Centered Meditation and those already familiar to practice a continued connection to the Heart.

MAY Online 1 Hour Meditation Series

Sunday May 2nd  @ 1:00pm EASTERN STANDARD TIME (EST)*
Sunday May 16th @ 1:00pm EASTERN STANDARD TIME (EST)*
Sunday May 23rd @ 1:00pm EASTERN STANDARD TIME (EST)*
Please be sure to account for Time Zone differences

Note your local start times: 12:00PM CST   |   11:00 AM MST   |   10:00 AM PST

 

*Join By Start-Time to be Admitted into Zoom session.
Monthly Meditation Series Online - 1 hour sessions in a webinar format
Sunday Sessions offer multi-level meditation instruction for new and long-time meditators.
Contributions of any amount are welcome, if possible, with suggested contributions of $45per month.

Contribute

**Registration is required
***Privacy & Confidentiality Waiver is required at registration

Register Now

Tell A Friend